Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Print this Page Email to a Friend

2017 Fall SOFTBALL Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/5/2017 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 2:00pm EST
9/5/2017 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 4:00pm EST
9/12/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Marion, AL 12:00pm
9/12/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Marion, AL 2:00pm
9/19/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Home 12:00pm
9/19/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Home 2:00pm
9/23/2017 Saturday Mercer University Macon, GA 1:00pm EST
9/26/2017 Tuesday Andrew College Home 12:00pm
9/26/2017 Tuesday Andrew College Home 2:00pm
9/30/2017 Saturday Jacksonville State University Tournament Oxford, AL TBA
10/3/2017 Tuesday Coastal Alabama - Brewton Brewton, AL 1:00pm
10/3/2017 Tuesday Coastal Alabama - Brewton Brewton, AL 3:00pm
10/6/2017 Friday University of Montevallo UM Montevallo, AL 3:00pm
10/6/2017 Friday University of Montevallo UM Montevallo, AL 5:00pm
10/8/2017 Sunday LaGrange College Tournament LaGrange, GA 2:00pm EST
10/10/2017 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home 12:00pm
10/10/2017 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home 2:00pm