Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Print this Page Email to a Friend

2017 Spring Softball  Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/4/2017 Saturday Lagrange College Home 12:00pm
2/4/2017 Saturday Lagrange College Home 2:00pm
2/7/2017 Tuesday Judson Home 12:00pm
2/7/2017 Tuesday Judson Home 2:00pm
2/9/2017 Thursday Marion Military Institute Home 12:00pm
2/9/2017 Thursday Marion Military Institute Home 2:00pm
2/11/2017 Saturday Lagrange College Lagrange, Ga 12:00pm EST
2/11/2017 Saturday Lagrange College Lagrange, Ga 2:00pm EST
2/14/2017 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 1:00pm EST
2/14/2017 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 3:00pm EST
2/17/2017 Friday Baton Rouge CC Gulf Shores, AL 1:30pm
2/17/2017 Friday Meridian Community College Gulf Shores, AL 3:45pm
2/17/2017 Friday Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Gulf Shores, AL 6:00pm
2/18/2017 Saturday Georiga Highlands College Gulf Shores, AL 6:00pm
2/18/2017 Saturday Spring Hill College Gulf Shores, AL 3:45pm
2/21/2017 Tuesday Thomas University Home 2:00pm
2/21/2017 Tuesday Thomas University Home 12:00pm
2/24/2017 Friday Judson Marion, AL 1:00pm
2/24/2017 Friday Judson Marion, AL 3:00pm
2/28/2017 Tuesday Thomas University Thomasville, GA 1:00pm EST
2/28/2017 Tuesday Thomas University Thomasville, GA 3:00pm EST
3/2/2017 Thursday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Home 12:00pm
3/2/2017 Thursday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Home 2:00pm
3/4/2017 Saturday Shelton State Community College Tuscaloosa, AL 1:00pm
3/4/2017 Saturday Shelton State Community College Tuscaloosa, AL 3:00pm
3/7/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Marion, AL 12:00pm
3/7/2017 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Marion, AL 2:00pm
3/9/2017 Thursday Andrew College Home 12:00pm
3/9/2017 Thursday Andrew College Home 2:00pm
3/11/2017 Saturday Baton Rouge CC Home 12:00pm
3/11/2017 Saturday Baton Rouge CC Home 2:00pm
3/12/2017 Sunday Baton Rouge CC Home 12:00pm
3/12/2017 Sunday Baton Rouge CC Home 2:00pm
3/14/2017 Tuesday Alabama Southern Community College Monroeville, AL 1:00pm
3/14/2017 Tuesday Alabama Southern Community College Monroeville, AL 3:00pm
3/16/2017 Thursday Bishop State Community College Home 1:00pm
3/16/2017 Thursday Bishop State Community College Home 3:00pm
3/18/2017 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL 2:00pm EST
3/18/2017 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL 4:00pm EST
3/21/2017 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home 1:00pm
3/21/2017 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home 3:00pm
3/23/2017 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Bay Minnette, AL 1:00pm
3/23/2017 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Bay Minnette, AL 3:00pm
3/25/2017 Saturday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 1:00pm
3/25/2017 Saturday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 3:00pm
3/28/2017 Tuesday Enterprise State Community College Home 1:00pm
3/28/2017 Tuesday Enterprise State Community College Home 3:00pm
3/30/2017 Thursday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL 1:00pm
3/30/2017 Thursday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL 3:00pm
4/4/2017 Tuesday Alabama Southern Community College Home 1:00pm
4/4/2017 Tuesday Alabama Southern Community College Home 3:00pm
4/6/2017 Thursday Bishop State Community College Mobile, AL 1:00pm
4/6/2017 Thursday Bishop State Community College Mobile, AL 3:00pm
4/8/2017 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Home 1:00pm
4/8/2017 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Home 3:00pm
4/11/2017 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 1:00pm
4/11/2017 Tuesday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 3:00pm
4/13/2017 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Home 1:00pm
4/13/2017 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Home 3:00pm
4/18/2017 Tuesday Jeff Davis Community College Home 1:00pm
4/18/2017 Tuesday Jeff Davis Community College Home 3:00pm