Print this Page Email to a Friend

Contact Information


Locations:

Grimsley Hall on Wallace Campus
Administrative Building on Eufaula Campus

Phone Number:
1-800-543-2426 ext. 2368 or 4271

Office Hours:
 
Monday - Thursday 7:30 A.M.- 4:30 P.M.       
Friday 7:30 A.M.- 2:00 P.M.    

SSS Staff:

Mickey Baker – Director
Email: mbaker@wallace.edu
Ext. 4244

Terri Ricks – Coordinator of Services - Eufaula Campus
Email: tricks@wallace.edu
Ext. 4272

Jane French – Coordinator of Instruction (English)
Email: jfrench@wallace.edu
Ext. 4249

Kathy Lawhorn – Coordinator of Instruction (Math)
Email: klawhorn@wallace.edu
Ext. 2367

Lisa Peterson – Secretary  (Eufaula Campus)
Email: lpeterson@wallace.edu
Ext. 4271

Shauna L. Stone – Secretary (Dothan Campus)
Email: sstone@wallace.edu
Ext. 2368

Jertavia Lyman – First-Year College Experience Advisor
Email: jlyman@wallace.edu
Ext. 2620