Home » About WCC » Consumer Information » Faculty Directory
Print this Page Email to a Friend

Staff Directory


   
   
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Page size:
select
 277 items in 14 pages
Adkinson Patrick Management Information Systems 2445 padkinson@wallace.edu
Adkison Steven English Communications 2602 sadkison@wallace.edu
Admissions Wallace Admissions and Records 2475 admissions@wallace.edu
Alligood Jennifer Maintenance 2478 jalligood@wallace.edu
Alsammani Ead 2000 ealsammani@wallace.edu
Andrews Kim Associate Degree Nursing 2431 kandrews@wallace.edu
Armstrong Brittney Odom Associate Degree Nursing 2515 barmstrong@wallace.edu
Armstrong Laura Admissions and Records 2472 larmstrong@wallace.edu
Arwood William (Bill) Allied Health 2427 warwood@wallace.edu
Ashmore Amy Business Office 2272 aashmore@wallace.edu
Austin Wanda Business Office 2204 waustin@wallace.edu
Averett Deanna Institutional Effectiveness 2448 daverett@wallace.edu
Baker Mickey Student Support Services 4244 mbaker@wallace.edu
Banks Quincy Industrial Technologies 4217 qbanks@wallace.edu
Banks Keyuna Transitional Studies 4216 kcarter@wallace.edu
Barefield Frank Institutional Effectiveness 2235 fbarefield@wallace.edu
Barefield Karen Adult Education Department 4239 kbarefield@wallace.edu
Barnes Sherry Practical Nursing 4273 sbarnes@wallace.edu
Barnes-Blackmon Shaletha Workforce Development 2414 sblackmon@wallace.edu
Bass Joel Business Affairs 2218 jbass@wallace.edu