Home » Student Life » Athletics » Baseball » Schedule and Results
Print this Page Email to a Friend

2015 Spring Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

1/30/2015 Friday Andrew College Home 1:00 PM
1/31/2015 Saturday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 12:00 PM
1/31/2015 Saturday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA After first game
2/6/2015 Friday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Tifton, GA 2:00 PM
2/6/2015 Friday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Tifton, GA After first game
2/7/2015 Saturday Darton Community College Albany, GA 12:00 PM
2/7/2015 Saturday Darton Community College Albany, GA After first game
2/13/2015 Friday Lawson State Cougars Home 2:00 PM
2/15/2015 Sunday Chipola Community College Marianna, FL 3:00 PM
2/19/2015 Thursday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Home 12:00 PM
2/19/2015 Thursday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Home After first game
2/20/2015 Friday Gulf Coast Community College Panama City, FL 4:00 PM
2/20/2015 Friday Shelton State Community College Panama City, FL 1:00 PM
2/21/2015 Saturday Gulf Coast Community College Panama City, FL 4:00 PM
2/21/2015 Saturday Shelton State Community College Panama City, FL 1:00 PM
2/27/2015 Friday Central Alabama Community College Andalusia, AL 2:30 PM
2/27/2015 Friday Enterprise State Community College Andalusia, AL 12:00 PM
2/28/2015 Saturday Central Alabama Community College Andalusia, AL 12:00 PM
2/28/2015 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 9:30 AM
3/5/2015 Thursday Alabama Southern Community College Home 12:00 PM
3/5/2015 Thursday Alabama Southern Community College Home After first game
3/7/2015 Saturday Alabama Southern Community College Monroeville, AL 12:00 PM
3/7/2015 Saturday Alabama Southern Community College Monroeville, AL After first game
3/9/2015 Monday Chipola Community College Home 1:00 PM
3/12/2015 Thursday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Home 12:00 PM
3/12/2015 Thursday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Home After first game
3/14/2015 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL 12:00 PM
3/14/2015 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL After first game
3/16/2015 Monday Faulkner University - JV Eagles Rehobeth, AL 2:00 PM
3/19/2015 Thursday Bishop State Community College Mobile, AL 12:00 PM
3/19/2015 Thursday Bishop State Community College Mobile, AL After first game
3/21/2015 Saturday Bishop State Community College Home 12:00 PM
3/21/2015 Saturday Bishop State Community College Home After first game
3/30/2015 Monday Central Alabama Community College Troy, AL 1:00 PM
4/2/2015 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 12:00 PM
4/2/2015 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL After first game
4/4/2015 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home 12:00 PM
4/4/2015 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home After first game
4/6/2015 Monday Faulkner University - JV Eagles Montgomery, Al 1:00 PM
4/9/2015 Thursday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL 12:00 PM
4/9/2015 Thursday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL After first game
4/11/2015 Saturday Jeff Davis Community College Home 12:00 PM
4/11/2015 Saturday Jeff Davis Community College Home After first game
4/16/2015 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Home 2:00 PM
4/16/2015 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Home After first game
4/18/2015 Saturday Faulkner State Community College Bay Minnette, AL 1:00 PM
4/18/2015 Saturday Faulkner State Community College Bay Minnette, AL After first game
4/23/2015 Thursday Wallace State-Selma Selma, AL 12:00 PM
4/23/2015 Thursday Wallace State-Selma Selma, AL After first game
4/25/2015 Saturday Wallace State-Selma Home 12:00 PM
4/25/2015 Saturday Wallace State-Selma Home After first game
4/27/2015 Monday Gulf Coast Community College Home 2:00 PM
4/30/2015 Thursday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 12:00 PM
4/30/2015 Thursday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL After first game
5/2/2015 Saturday Enterprise State Community College Home 12:00 PM
5/2/2015 Saturday Enterprise State Community College Home After first game