Home » Student Life » Athletics » Baseball » Schedule and Results
Print this Page Email to a Friend

2016 Spring Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/6/2016 Saturday Darton Community College Albany, GA 2pm
2/9/2016 Tuesday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Tifton, GA 2pm
2/9/2016 Tuesday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Tifton, GA 4pm
2/10/2016 Wednesday Andrew College Home 1:30pm
2/12/2016 Friday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 1pm
2/13/2016 Saturday Enterprise State Community College Home 4pm
2/16/2016 Tuesday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 1pm
2/19/2016 Friday West Ga Tech Carrollton, GA 1pm
2/20/2016 Saturday West Ga Tech Carrollton, GA 3pm
2/20/2016 Saturday West Ga Tech Carrollton, GA 12pm
2/22/2016 Monday Darton Community College Home 1pm
2/24/2016 Wednesday Pensacola State Home 1pm
2/26/2016 Friday Chipola Community College Marianna, FL 2pm
3/2/2016 Wednesday Pensacola State Pensacola, FL 5pm
3/3/2016 Thursday Faulkner State University Home 1pm
3/4/2016 Friday Gulf Coast Community College Panama City, FL 12pm
3/10/2016 Thursday Alabama Southern Community College Monroeville, AL 12pm
3/10/2016 Thursday Alabama Southern Community College Monroeville, AL 2pm
3/12/2016 Saturday Alabama Southern Community College Home 12pm
3/12/2016 Saturday Alabama Southern Community College Home 2pm
3/15/2016 Tuesday Black Hawk College Home 2pm
3/17/2016 Thursday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL 12pm
3/17/2016 Thursday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL 2pm
3/19/2016 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Home 12pm
3/19/2016 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Home 2pm
3/22/2016 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 2pm
3/24/2016 Thursday Bishop State Community College Home 1pm
3/24/2016 Thursday Bishop State Community College Home 3pm
3/26/2016 Saturday Bishop State Community College Mobile, AL 1pm
3/26/2016 Saturday Bishop State Community College Mobile, AL 3pm
3/31/2016 Thursday Chipola Community College Home 2pm
4/4/2016 Monday Central Alabama Community College Alexander City, AL 5pm
4/7/2016 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home 3pm
4/7/2016 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home 1pm
4/9/2016 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 3pm
4/9/2016 Saturday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 1pm
4/11/2016 Monday Faulkner State University Montgomery, AL 3pm
4/14/2016 Thursday Jeff Davis Community College Ozark, AL 1pm
4/14/2016 Thursday Jeff Davis Community College Home 3pm
4/16/2016 Saturday Jeff Davis Community College Home 1pm
4/16/2016 Saturday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL 3pm
4/18/2016 Monday Central Alabama Community College Home 1pm
4/21/2016 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Bay Minnette, AL 3pm
4/21/2016 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Bay Minnette, AL 1pm
4/23/2016 Saturday Faulkner State Community College Home 3pm
4/23/2016 Saturday Faulkner State Community College Home 1pm
4/25/2016 Monday Gulf Coast Community College Home 2pm
4/28/2016 Thursday Wallace State-Selma Home 1pm
4/28/2016 Thursday Wallace State-Selma Home 3pm
4/30/2016 Saturday Wallace State-Selma Selma, AL 1pm
4/30/2016 Saturday Wallace State-Selma Selma, AL 3pm
5/5/2016 Thursday Enterprise State Community College Home 1pm
5/5/2016 Thursday Enterprise State Community College Home 3pm
5/7/2016 Saturday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 1pm
5/7/2016 Saturday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 3pm
5/13/2016 Friday ACCC Crossover Tournament