Home » Student Life » Athletics » Baseball » Schedule and Results
Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Print this Page Email to a Friend

2016 Fall Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/8/2016 Thursday Northwest Florida State College Troy, AL 4pm
9/8/2016 Thursday Snead State Community College Troy, AL 11am
9/15/2016 Thursday Alabama Southern Community College Marianna, FL 2pm
9/15/2016 Thursday Andrew College Marianna, FL 10am
9/16/2016 Friday Calhoun Community College Alexander City, AL 7pm
9/16/2016 Friday Jeff Davis Community College Alexander City, AL 4:30pm
9/20/2016 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 1pm
9/22/2016 Thursday Gulf Coast Community College Home 2pm
9/23/2016 Friday Calhoun Community College Montgomery, AL 130pm
9/23/2016 Friday Southern Union State Community College Montgomery, AL 630pm
9/26/2016 Monday Chipola Community College Marianna, FL 3pm
9/29/2016 Thursday Chipola Community College Pensacola, FL 2pm
9/29/2016 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Pensacola, FL 11am
10/4/2016 Tuesday Chipola Community College Home 3pm
10/6/2016 Thursday Gulf Coast Community College Panama City, FL 3pm
10/7/2016 Friday Jeff Davis Community College Montgomery, AL 130pm
10/7/2016 Friday Southern Union State Community College Montgomery, AL 11am
10/11/2016 Tuesday Andrew College Home 2pm