Home » Student Life » Athletics » Baseball » Schedule and Results
Print this Page Email to a Friend

2015 Fall Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/9/2015 Wednesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 1pm
9/10/2015 Thursday Troy Tournament Troy, AL 12pm
9/11/2015 Friday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 11am
9/17/2015 Thursday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 10am
9/17/2015 Thursday Pensacola State Pensacola, FL 2pm
9/18/2015 Friday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 5:30pm
9/18/2015 Friday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL 3pm
9/22/2015 Tuesday Darton Community College Home 1pm
9/24/2015 Thursday Marion Military Institute Marion, AL 4
9/25/2015 Friday Darton Community College Albany, GA 1pm
9/25/2015 Friday Enterprise State Community College Home 11am
10/1/2015 Thursday Chipola Community College Marianna, FL 2pm
10/1/2015 Thursday Pensacola State Pensacola, FL 7pm
10/6/2015 Tuesday Chipola Community College Home 3pm