Home » Student Life » Athletics » Softball » Schedule and Results
Print this Page Email to a Friend

2015 Spring Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

2/6/2015 Friday Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Atmore, AL 4:00pm L, 0-15
Box Score
2/6/2015 Friday Roane St. Atmore, AL 12:00pm L, 7-21
Box Score
2/7/2015 Saturday Baton Rouge CC Atmore, AL 12:00pm L, 13-14
Box Score
2/7/2015 Saturday Wallace State Community College - Hanceville Atmore, AL 4:00pm L, 1-5
Box Score
2/10/2015 Tuesday Thomas University - JV Thomasville, GA 2:00 PM L, 5-8
Box Score
2/10/2015 Tuesday Thomas University - JV Thomasville, GA After first game L, 11-14
Box Score
2/12/2015 Thursday Calhoun Community College Home 1:00 PM W, 3-1
Box Score
2/12/2015 Thursday Calhoun Community College Home After first game L, 2-3
Box Score
2/14/2015 Saturday Marion Military Institute Livingston, AL 12:00 AM L, 4-11
Box Score
2/14/2015 Saturday Marion Military Institute Livingston, AL After first game W, 7-5
Box Score
2/16/2015 Monday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 1:00 PM L, 4-6
Box Score
2/16/2015 Monday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA After first game L, 7-8
Box Score
2/20/2015 Friday Baton Rouge CC Gulf Shores, AL 6:00pm W, 8-7
Box Score
2/20/2015 Friday Columbia State Community College Gulf Shores, AL 12:00pm L, 0-1
Box Score
2/21/2015 Saturday LSU-Eunice LSUE Gulf Shores, AL 9:00am L, 0-5
Box Score
2/21/2015 Saturday Pearl River Community College Pearl River CC Gulf Shores, AL 11:15am L, 2-6
Box Score
2/21/2015 Saturday Spring Hill Community College Spring Hill Gulf Shores, AL 1:30pm L, 4-8
Box Score
2/27/2015 Friday Thomas University - JV Home 12:00 PM W, 7-1
Box Score
2/27/2015 Friday Thomas University - JV Home After first game W, 8-7
Box Score
2/28/2015 Saturday Marion Military Institute Home 12:00 PM W, 6-4
Box Score
2/28/2015 Saturday Marion Military Institute Home After first game L, 10-11
Box Score
3/3/2015 Tuesday Gulf Coast Community College Home 1:00 PM L, 1-9
Box Score
3/3/2015 Tuesday Gulf Coast Community College Home After first game L, 2-10
Box Score
3/10/2015 Tuesday Gulf Coast Community College Panama City, FL 4:00 PM L, 2-12
Box Score
3/10/2015 Tuesday Gulf Coast Community College Panama City, FL After first game L, 1-11
Box Score
3/12/2015 Thursday Central Alabama Community College Alexander City, AL 3:00 PM L, 7-15
Box Score
3/12/2015 Thursday Central Alabama Community College Alexander City, AL After first game L, 0-6
Box Score
3/14/2015 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Home 1:00 PM L, 0-3
Box Score
3/14/2015 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Home After first game W, 5-4
Box Score
3/17/2015 Tuesday Bishop State Community College Mobile, AL 1:00 PM W, 6-2
Box Score
3/17/2015 Tuesday Bishop State Community College Mobile, AL After first game W, 12-10
Box Score
3/20/2015 Friday Gadsden State Community College ACCC - Crossover 1:15pm W, 6-5
Box Score
3/20/2015 Friday Shelton State Community College ACCC - Crossover 3:30pm W, 5-4
Box Score
3/20/2015 Friday Snead State Community College ACCC - Crossover 11:00am L, 4-5
Box Score
3/24/2015 Tuesday Enterprise State Community College Home 1:00 PM W, 4-2
Box Score
3/24/2015 Tuesday Enterprise State Community College Home After first game L, 6-7
Box Score
3/27/2015 Friday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home 1:00 PM L, 0-3
Box Score
3/27/2015 Friday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Home After first game L, 7-10
Box Score
3/28/2015 Saturday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL 1:00 PM L, 1-8
Box Score
3/28/2015 Saturday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL After first game L, 4-5
Box Score
3/31/2015 Tuesday Faulkner State Community College Home 1:00 PM W, 7-6
Box Score
3/31/2015 Tuesday Faulkner State Community College Home After first game W, 5-3
Box Score
4/2/2015 Thursday Alabama Southern Community College Home 1:00 PM L, 3-6
Box Score
4/2/2015 Thursday Alabama Southern Community College Home After first game L, 2-9
Box Score
4/4/2015 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL 1:00 PM L, 7-8
Box Score
4/4/2015 Saturday Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City, AL After first game L, 6-14
Box Score
4/7/2015 Tuesday Bishop State Community College Home 1:00 PM L, 3-4
Box Score
4/7/2015 Tuesday Bishop State Community College Home After first game W, 8-4
Box Score
4/9/2015 Thursday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL 1:00 PM L, 3-5
Box Score
4/9/2015 Thursday Enterprise State Community College Enterprise, AL After first game W, 7-4
Box Score
4/16/2015 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Bay Minnette, AL 2:00 PM
4/16/2015 Thursday Faulkner State Community College Bay Minnette, AL After first game
4/18/2015 Saturday Alabama Southern Community College Monroeville, AL 1:00 PM
4/18/2015 Saturday Alabama Southern Community College Monroeville, AL After first game
4/20/2015 Monday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 1:00 PM
4/20/2015 Monday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL After first game
4/22/2015 Wednesday Jeff Davis Community College Home 1:00 PM
4/22/2015 Wednesday Jeff Davis Community College Home After first game
4/24/2015 Friday State Softball Tournament , TBA
4/25/2015 Saturday State Softball Tournament , TBA
4/26/2015 Sunday State Softball Tournament , TBA