Home » Student Life » Athletics » Softball » Schedule and Results
Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Print this Page Email to a Friend

2016 Fall SOFTBALL Softball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/6/2016 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 2:00pm (EST)
9/6/2016 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 4:00pm (EST)
9/13/2016 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Marion, AL 12:00pm
9/13/2016 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Marion, AL 2:00pm
9/15/2016 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 3:30pm
9/15/2016 Thursday Lurleen B. Wallace Community College LBW Andalusia, AL 5:30pm
9/20/2016 Tuesday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Tifton, GA 3:00pm (EST)
9/20/2016 Tuesday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Tifton, GA 5:00pm (EST)
9/22/2016 Thursday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL 1:00pm
9/22/2016 Thursday Jeff Davis Community College Brewton, AL 3:00pm
9/25/2016 Sunday Alabama State University Montgomery, AL TBA
9/27/2016 Tuesday Andrew College Home 1:00pm
9/27/2016 Tuesday Andrew College Home 3:00pm
10/1/2016 Saturday Jacksonville State University Tournament , TBA
10/4/2016 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Home 12:00pm
10/4/2016 Tuesday Marion Military Institute Home 2:00pm
10/7/2016 Friday University of Montevallo UM Montevallo, AL 3:00pm
10/7/2016 Friday University of Montevallo UM Montevallo, AL 5:00pm
10/15/2016 Saturday Auburn University Auburn, AL TBA