Home » Student Life » Athletics » Baseball » Schedule and Results
Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Print this Page Email to a Friend

2019 Fall Baseball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Site

Time

Results

9/5/2019 Thursday Chipola Community College Troy, AL 11:00 a.m.
9/5/2019 Thursday Pensacola State Troy, AL 4:00 p.m.
9/14/2019 Saturday Polk State Marianna, FL 1:00 p.m.
9/17/2019 Tuesday Andrew College Cuthbert, GA 1:00 p.m.
9/25/2019 Wednesday Bevill State Montgomery, AL 6:30 p.m.
9/25/2019 Wednesday Marion Military Institute Montgomery, AL 1:30 p.m.
9/26/2019 Thursday Chipola Community College Pensacola, FL 11:00 a.m.
9/26/2019 Thursday Tallahassee Community College Pensacola, FL 4:00 p.m.
10/2/2019 Wednesday Gulf Coast Community College Home TBA
10/4/2019 Friday South Georgia State Douglas, GA 3:00 p.m.
10/8/2019 Tuesday Andrew College Home TBA
10/9/2019 Wednesday Chipola Community College Marianna, FL TBA
10/17/2019 Thursday Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College (ABAC) Valdosta, GA 7:00 p.m.
10/17/2019 Thursday Gordon Valdosta, GA 4:00 p.m.